Friday, October 21, 2016

SAMBA Board Elections

SAMBA Board Elections were held last night at Growler Haus in Spartanburg.  We are excited to have an Awesome group of 12 people representing SAMBA for the next year!  Here is your new SAMBA Board:

President:  Kevin Hames

Vice President:  Gaetan Hemond

Treasurer:  Johnny "Rocker" Cyrill

Secretary:  Kristy Hames

At-Large:  Edith Slovak

At-Large:  McKenna Sprouse

At-Large:  Will Beeker

At-Large:  Bridget Chastain

At-Large:  Allen Lemaster

At-Large:  Mike Cox

At-Large:  James Horne

At-Large:  Brian Singleton

No comments:

Post a Comment