Wednesday, November 1, 2017


SAMBA Board Elections were held last Thursday at our monthly Board Meeting.  We are excited to have an Awesome group of 11 people representing SAMBA for the next year!  Here is your newly elected SAMBA Board:

President:  Kevin Hames

Vice President:  Gaetan Hemond

Treasurer:  Mike Cox

Secretary:  Kristy Hames

At-Large:  Chris Wert

At-Large:  Todd Terry

At-Large:  Will Beeker

At-Large:  Bridget Chastain

At-Large:  Allen Lemaster

At-Large:  James Horne

At-Large:  Brian Singleton

New faces on the Board this year are Chris Wert and Todd Terry.

We want to thank Johnny "Rocker" Cyrill for all his hard work as treasurer since SAMBA started 3 years ago.  Mike Cox will be taking over as Treasurer.